Branch Officers 

Lillie Stollings
Lillie Stollings

VP, Loan Officer and Branch Manager
8376 Highway 51 North, Millington
901-872-2265
lstollings@downhomebank.com

Alisa Huddleston
Alisa Huddleston

AVP, Assistant Branch Manager and Loan Officer
8376 Highway 51 North, Millington 
901-872-2265 
ahuddleston@downhomebank.com


Mel Samisch
Melanie "Mel" Samisch

VP and  Branch Manager 
279 Market Boulevard, Collierville 
901-853-1400
msamisch@downhomebank.com

Lori Osborne
Lori Osborne

VP, Corporate Compliance and Security Officer 
101 East Pleasant Avenue, Covington
901-475-0405
losborne@downhomebank.com


Susan Sampson
Susan Sampson

Assistant BSA Officer
101 East Pleasant Avenue, Covington 
901-475-0405 
ssampson@downhomebank.com

Charles Brasfield
Charles Brasfield 

 VP and Loan Officer
101 East Pleasant Avenue, Covington
901-475-0405
cbrasfield@downhomebank.com


Sara Honeycutt
Sara Honeycutt

VP, Human Resources and Marketing Director
9105 Barret Road, Barretville
901-829-4211
shoneycutt@downhomebank.com

Denna Krosp
Denna Krosp

VP, Loan Officer and Branch Manager
9105 Barret Road, Barretville
901-829-4211
dkrosp@downhomebank.com


Benton Lindsey
Benton Lindsey

AVP, Assistant Branch Manager and Loan Officer
9105 Barret Road, Barretville
901-829-4211
blindsey@downhomebank.com

Jan Phillips
Jan Phillips

VP and Loan Officer
11529 Highway 51 South, Atoka
901-837-7282
jphillips@downhomebank.com


Ann Hart
Ann Hart 

AVP and Branch Manager
11529 Highway 51 South, Atoka
901-837-7282
ahart@downhomebank.com

CH Sullivan
CH Sullivan

VP, Loan Officer and Branch Manager
70 Mueller Brass Road, Covington South
901-475-6680
csullivan@downhomebank.com


Deedee Brookhart
Deedee Brookhart

Vice President
279 Market Boulevard, Collierville
901-854-7383
dbrookhart@downhomebank.com

Terry Fiveash
Terry Fiveash

VP and Mortgage Loan Officer
11529 Highway 51 South, Atoka
901-840-1911
tfiveash@downhomebank.com


 Nora O'Hara
Nora O'Hara

VP and Mortgage Loan Officer
11529 Highway 51 South, Atoka
901-840-1911
nohara@downhomebank.com 

 

 

 

**Patriot Bank is committed to ensure the safety of your financial information and would like to remind you that E mails are not secure. Sensitive personal and account information such as account numbers,  passwords or Personal Identification Numbers (PINs) should never be sent by E mail.

E mail messages may not be used to place a stop payment on a check, request transfers between accounts, report lost or stolen checks, or to report lost or stolen Visa Check cards and/or PINs. E mail messages do not serve as a sufficient means for request to provide written notice to us regarding your account.

A Patriot Bank representative may not immediately review e mail messages that you send.  Please contact the bank by telephone or come in for issues needing immediate attention. 

For issues regarding personal information, please call us at the numbers provided above or visit one of our Branches today.